The Life Drawing sessions are now open to the public! Program of the week of 31st May

All sessions are now open to the public and broadcast by Zoom.

Schedule for the week of 31st May to 5th June: we have resumed the traditional planning of poses.

  • Monday // 2-5pm (8-11am EST / 5-8am PST)
  • Tuesday // 3-6pm (9-12pm EST / 6-9am PST) 
  • Wednesday // 5.30-8.30pm (12.30-3.30pm EST / 9.30am-12.30pm PST) (Times modified due to the curfew)
  • Thursday // 2-5pm (8-11am EST / 5-8am PST) ** THURSDAY 3rd JUNE : NO SESSION**
  • Friday // 3-6pm (9-12pm EST / 6-9am PST) 
  • Saturday // 1-5pm (7-11am EST / 4-8am PST) 

(Details here.)

Bookings close 30 minutes before the beginning of the session.  

Single fare for online sessions : €15

Single fare for sessions on site : €20 // 1 ticket (2020 tickets accepted, reduced fare for students and under 18s)

SECURE PAYMENT (for online sessions ONLY. Online payments will not be accepted to get access on site)

NEXT REMOTE SESSIONS

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR REMOTE ACCESS 

  • All drop-in sessions are broadcast via ZOOM
  • Online sessions : 
  1. Payment online by clicking on the "Pay now" button (PayPal or card) : please select your chosen date; 
  2. By card by calling : 01 43 26 13 72
  3. New participants will be sent a declaration of consent regarding the respect of models' image rights 30 minutes before the session which must be returned by email before accessing a session.
  4. The connexion link will be sent by email 30 minutes before the start of the selected session.
  • On-site sessions : (see schedule above)
  1. Payment onsite only (cash, card); 2020 tickets will be accepted. (Online payments will NOT be accepted to get access on site.)
  2. According to the Government's recommendations, on-site places are limited to 25. Additional places will be offered in another studio where the model will be broadcast live on a large screen (easels and stools available).
  3. Doors open 45 minutes before each session open to the public.

CLASSES WITH TEACHERS - RESUMING 29th MAY. 

  • Life Oil Painting class, a traditional teaching with Jérôme Quèbre : Saturdays 9am-12pm.                                 Booking compulsory.
  • Academic Life Drawing class taught by Jérôme Quèbre : Saturdays 2.30-5pm.                                                         Booking compulsory.

Related articles

Realisation & SEO Simplébo

Sign in

By visiting this website, you accept setting up cookies which are used for analytics purposes. We are all about protecting your privacy.