BOOKING A REMOTE LIFE DRAWING SESSION AT THE ACADÉMIE...

Dear participants,

During the lockdown and until the reopening of the premises, we are carrying on all our sessions by video via Zoom.

To receive news about our actuality, sign up to our newsletter at the bottom of the page.

REMOTE SESSIONS
week of 12th April 2021 (by video)

  • Tuesday 13th April // 2-5pm (8-11am EST / 5-8am PST) with Gilles (portrait poses)
  • Wednesday 14th April // 7-10pm (1-4pm EST / 10am-1pm PST) with Maya (multiple poses)
  • Thursday 15th April // 2-5pm (8-11am EST / 5-8am PST) with Florence (3 long poses with a spinning stand)
  • Saturday 17th April // 1-5pm (7-11am EST / 4-8am PST) with Fleur (multiple poses) 

15€

Single fare for one session

Bookings close 30 minutes before the beginning of the session.  

SECURE PAYMENT

NEXT REMOTE SESSIONS

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR REMOTE ACCESS

  • All drop-in sessions are broadcasted via ZOOM
  • Payment options :
  1. Online by clicking on the "Pay now" button (PayPal or card) : please select your chosen date; 
  2. By card by calling : 01 43 26 13 72
  • New participants will be sent a declaration of consent regarding the respect of models' image rights  which must be returned by email before accessing a session.
  • The connexion link will be sent by email at 15 to 30 minutes before the start of the selected session.

CLASSES WITH TEACHERS - SUSPENDED.

  • Life Oil Painting class, a traditional teaching with Jérôme Quèbre : Saturdays 9am-12pm.
    Booking compulsory.
  • Academic Life Drawing class taught by Jérôme Quèbre : Saturdays 2.30-5pm.
    Booking compulsory.

Realisation & SEO Simplébo

Sign in

By visiting this website, you accept setting up cookies which are used for analytics purposes. We are all about protecting your privacy.