Week of 22nd February at the Académie de la Grande Chaumière.

Program of Life Model sessions for the week of 22nd February : a lighter program due to the winter half-term : 3 sessions (short, medium, and multiple poses). 

During the closure for health and safety reasons, all Life Drawing sessions are held exclusively via Zoom.

PLEASE DO READ THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW BEFORE CONTACTING US.

NEXT REMOTE SESSIONS (by video) 

The plannings of poses are available here.

  • Monday 22nd February // 2-5pm (8-11am EST / 5-8am PST) with Monika (short poses and movement)
  • Wednesday 24th February // 7-10pm (1-4pm EST / 10am-1pm PST) with Maya (medium poses)
  • Saturday 27th February // 1-5pm (7-11am EST / 4-7am PST) with Charlène (multiple poses) 

Single fare : €15

Bookings close 30 minutes before the beginning of the session.  

SECURE PAYMENT

NEXT REMOTE SESSIONS

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR REMOTE ACCESS 

  • All drop-in sessions are broadcasted via ZOOM
  • Payment options : 
  1. Online by clicking on the "Pay now" button (PayPal or card) : please select your chosen date; 
  2. By card by calling : 01 43 26 13 72
  • New participants will be sent a declaration of consent regarding the respect of models' image rights 30 minutes before the session which must be returned by email before accessing a session.
  • The connexion link will be sent by email 20 minutes before the start of the selected session.

CLASSES WITH TEACHERS - SUSPENDED. 

  • Life Oil Painting class, a traditional teaching with Jérôme Quèbre : Saturdays 9am-12pm.                                 Booking compulsory.
  • Academic Life Drawing class taught by Jérôme Quèbre : Saturdays 2.30-5pm.                                                         Booking compulsory.

Related articles

Realisation & SEO Simplébo

Sign in

By visiting this website, you accept setting up cookies which are used for analytics purposes. We are all about protecting your privacy.