Week of 18th January at the Académie de la Grande Chaumière.

This week at the Académie : during the closure for health and safety reasons, we are holding Life Drawing sessions via Zoom.

NEXT REMOTE SESSIONS (by video) 

  • Monday 18th January 2021 // 2-5pm (8-11am EST / 5-8am PST) with Zoé
  • Wednesday 20th January 2021 // 7-10pm (1-4pm EST / 10am-1pm PST) with Vincent
  • Friday 22nd January 2021 // 2-5pm (8-11am EST / 5-8am PST) with Charlène
  • Saturday 23rd January 2021 // 1-5pm (7-11am EST / 2-5am PST) with Ingrid. 

Single fare : €15

Bookings close 30 minutes before the beginning of the session.  

SECURE PAYMENT

NEXT REMOTE SESSIONS

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR REMOTE ACCESS 

  • All drop-in sessions are broadcasted via ZOOM
  • Payment options : 
  1. Online by clicking on the "Pay now" button (PayPal or card) : please select your chosen date; 
  2. By card by calling : 01 43 26 13 72
  • New participants will be sent a declaration of consent regarding the respect of models' image rights  which must be returned by email before accessing a session.
  • The connexion link will be sent by email at 15 to 30 minutes before the start of the selected session.

CLASSES WITH TEACHERS - SUSPENDED. 

  • Life Oil Painting class, a traditional teaching with Jérôme Quèbre : Saturdays 9am-12pm.                                 Booking compulsory.
  • Academic Life Drawing class taught by Jérôme Quèbre : Saturdays 2.30-5pm.                                                         Booking compulsory.

Related articles

Realisation & SEO Simplébo

Sign in

By visiting this website, you accept setting up cookies which are used for analytics purposes. We are all about protecting your privacy.