The life drawing sessions have resumed

The Life Drawing sessions have resumed since 26th Septembre 2020 :

Mondays 2-5pm (8-11am EST // 5-8am PST)

Wednesdays 7-10pm (1-4pm EST // 10am-1pm PST)

Saturdays 1-5pm (7-11am EST // 4-8am PST))

They are open to the public and live on the internet (click here for the conditions and registrations)  

Doors open to the public 30 minutes before every session; no admission possible once the sessions have started.

SECURE PAYMENT

T&C's :

  • These sessions are live and accessible via internet. Conditions and registrations here.
  • New participants please send an email to benedicte.caillat@academiegrandechaumiere.com. 
  • Secure payment for each session by clicking on the  "Payer"  button (options : PayPal or bank card online); alternatively payment can be taken over the phone by calling us on +33 ( 0)1 43 26 13 72.
  • A new connexion link will be sent for each session on the day of the session paid for. 
    The Académie de la Grande Chaumière. 

Articles similaires

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.